A Beginning

A while ago Emirates Airlines ran a TV campaign that really struck a nerve with me, the message simply was:

“When was the last time you did something for the first time?”

When was the last time I did something for the first time? The answer scared me, for I could not remember.

Since then I stopped letting the comfort of the norm bind me and slowly started venturing away from what i knew, for nothing could compare to the feeling of doing something for the first time, the feeling of discovery; You always remember your firsts.

So here is a new first, where is this heading, I’m not sure.

Thoughts, questions, dreams, rants, art, poetry, it will all be here. Of that I’m sure 🙂

Leave a Reply

